jump to navigation

Prints in Print December 6, 2009

Posted by cbuchanan in Uncategorized.
trackback

Birmingham magazine is featuring my art in its December issue! You can find the print version on newsstands now–look for the “Canvas” section–and you also can see the article online at the magazine’s site. I really like how the prints look in the issue–they captured the colors well!

If you’ve found my blog through the article, welcome! I need to make some updates to my cbuchanan.net site, but if you’re interested in one of my prints, please send me a comment or e-mail or visit Naked Art Gallery, where I have a good selection of limited-edition and one-of-a-kind pieces available right now.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

