jump to navigation

Checking In with HGTV December 23, 2008

Posted by cbuchanan in Uncategorized.
trackback

We’re about a month away from my appearance on HGTV’s That’s Clever!, and today I noticed they had posted the episode summary. Eventually–probably when the show airs–that page will have more info, including a step-by-step process for my project.

So it looks like I’m officially scheduled to air at 8:00 a.m. Eastern/7:00 a.m. Central on January 27!

Prints from the block I carved on TV will be available at Naked Art late next month–and I’m still figuring out what to do with the big multiprint piece I completed on the show. (I even had the crew sign the back.) I might show/sell that one at Artwalk.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

