jump to navigation

After Artwalk September 7, 2008

Posted by cbuchanan in Uncategorized.
trackback

Thanks very much to everyone who came out to Artwalk this weekend! It was a great edition of the festival, and I hope you got to see some intriguing art, meet the artists, and check out the changes and cool new spots downtown. (Apparently many of you did just that on 2nd Avenue, which was packed!) Even more thanks to everyone who stopped by my little space and browsed or bought my art. The most fun part of Artwalk for me is meeting you and talking with you, and I hope you enjoy your prints. Please let me know if you have any suggestions–for prints, for things you’d like to see me sell next year, and for Artwalk as a whole. And of course, a huge thank you to all the volunteers and people behind the scenes at Artwalk. They put in a LOT of work this year, and it showed.

If the woman who was interested in a replacement print of Pete’s Famous Hot Dogs is reading this, could you please send me an e-mail? Thanks!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

