jump to navigation

A Look Ahead August 4, 2008

Posted by cbuchanan in Uncategorized.
trackback

While I’m making prints for Artwalk, I’m also carving new blocks. For a sneak preview of what will be coming to Naked Art later this month, check out the latest additions to my Flickr page.

I’m extremely happy with how both of those turned out. The Garage piece feels more like a sketch than my usual prints–and yes, it (intentionally) shares the same name as a famous Van Gogh painting. And that ghost simply makes me happy every time I look at him. He is based on a photo donated by a friend (thanks, Karin!) who discovered him on a road trip in Colorado. I couldn’t resist turning him into a print.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

