jump to navigation

Checking In August 30, 2006

Posted by cbuchanan in Uncategorized.
trackback

I promise I’m still alive! I’ve been quite busy in the past few days–creating pieces for my upcoming solo show, attending art openings, trying to fit bill paying and grass cutting into my schedule, and hopefully getting my out-of-date cbuchanan.net filled with fresh examples of my work before Artwalk. And–wow, Artwalk is just days away. How did that happen?

I have a fun little Birmingham-focused post half scribbled and saved. Look for that one in the next day or two!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

