jump to navigation

Suggest-a-Print August 7, 2006

Posted by cbuchanan in Uncategorized.
trackback

I don’t think I’ve mentioned this here yet, but if you have an idea for something–a landmark, building, or vintage sign in the city, state, or South–I should turn into a print, please let me know. I love suggestions, and they have inspired some of my most popular prints.

Right now Rickwood Field is probably the #1 suggestion I get. And I’ve been told I need to explore Ensley and Bessemer.

I also find the Magic City Flickr group to be a gold mine of suggestions.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

