jump to navigation

Print Release Schedule July 23, 2006

Posted by cbuchanan in Uncategorized.
trackback

If anyone asks me what I’m doing on the weekends, the answer will be the same from now through January: “Art.” :) I’m hard at work on new prints–and new combinations of older prints–for several upcoming events. Here’s where you can see my newest work over the next few months:

August 10
Artwalk Preamble (I’ve got a big wall piece scheduled to appear in the live auction.)

August 25
Naked Art opening (It’s focusing on two particular artists, but because it’s the first show of the fall season, most of the artists will have all new work in the gallery. I’ve got some fun pieces planned for this one.)

September 8-9
Artwalk

October
Naked Art opening

November
Naked Art “Kitschmas” opening

January 12
My solo show opens at Naked Art. I’m debuting 15 to 20 new prints, and there are two in particular that I can’t wait for people to see. One of them may top the Artwalk “Urban Spark” piece as the most complicated, most intimidating print I’ve done.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

